Chronicles of Knitterly Misadventures


My Albatross
October 10, 2008, 6:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

This is what I’ve been plugging away at all these weeks:

This is quickly becoming my very own albatross. The first time I made it all the way to completing half a sleeve before burying it somewhere in my room to be excavated thousands of years later, and I haven’t knit a stitch on this updated version in the last 48 hours, which is very unusual for me. I’m hoping to find the self-discipline necessary to see this project through to the end, but it might just be time to put it to bed for a while.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

