Chronicles of Knitterly Misadventures


Too Darn Hot.
August 15, 2008, 9:11 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

The forecast for the next 3 days:

Seriously, wtf, Seattle? I moved here to ESCAPE this kind of weather! Looking up from lunch I realized it had been unusually quiet and still in my apartment and looked around for the cats.

Turns out, this is what they’d been doing the whole time:

Right now I’m going to go take a leaf out of their book and find somewhere cool and shady to hide for the rest of the day.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

aww, your grey kitty looks just like mine when he was a kitten. cute picture!

Comment by Sara

Thanks! Your kitty’s so majestic looking. I also love the purple you chose for your first Gretel; I’ve been itching to make one myself!

Comment by Lily




Leave a Reply

